What happened in Bali

I tend not to write reviews. I’ll just get that statement out there right from the get-go. I pretty much suck at summarizing and since I have an attention span the size of an ant…

A- Thinking about and trying to write a lengthy article with a brilliant hook to catch the reader’s attention is something I have difficulty with.

B- On a practical level, if something sucked that badly then chances are I didn’t finish it and wouldn’t be able to write a thorough review.

“What happened in Bali” is one drama that treads very close that B category for me. I’d actually read good reviews about this drama and the story line was engaging enough to keep me watching. However, I hated the main characters. I could not empathize with any of them. I can usually at least appreciated one character even if the other characters are no great shakes.

One Response to “What happened in Bali”

  1. Mr WordPress Says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

